1 800 222 6872

Agaze: Bullshit Drama Social Media

Track List

>Rock Bottom
>My Progeny
>Without You
>Drama Queen
>My Hate Breeds
>Hunt You Down
>Last Caress

Album Notes

Personnel: Zeb Borg (vocals); Eric Rydén, Daniel Xix Nilsson (guitar); Hakan Hcan Strind (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jakob Linnér.

Recording information: Top Floor Studios.

Photographer: Mikael Kenta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review