1 800 222 6872

Lucer: Bring Me Good News [Digipak]

Track List

>Midnight Sun
>Something Original
>Too Late
>Go Easy on Me
>I Don't Wanna Know
>Bring Me Good News
>Shooting Star
>What's in It for Me
>Million Faces
>Call It a Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Lasse Bogemark (vocals); Anders Bogemark (guitar); Jonathan Norgaard (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review