1 800 222 6872

The Prophets of Addiction: Reunite the Sinners

Track List

>As We Fall
>Welcome to the Show
>Kings and Queens
>Razor's Edge
>Spare the Bullets
>Heart of Mine
>Postcards From the Grave
>Last of the Words
>Reunite the Sinners

Album Notes

Personnel: Lesli Sanders (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, background vocals); Brandon Barger, G.G. (guitar, background vocals); Steven Soto (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jimmy Mess (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Phil Soussan.

Recording information: Blue Cat Studios, Hollywood, CA'; Uberbeatz Studios, Lynwood, WA; Whine Cellar Studios, Tacoma, WA.

Photographer: Johnny Reidt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review