1 800 222 6872

Say Anything: I Don't Think It Is [Slipcase]

Track List

>Give a Damn
>17 Coked Up Speeding
>So Numb
>Bret Easton Ellis School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, The
>Wire Mom
>Varicose Visage

Album Notes

Personnel: Maxim Bemis (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); Darren King (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, programming, sampler); Dylan Mattheisen (vocals, guitar); Alexander Kent (vocals, bass guitar); Joshua Sultan, Christie Dupree, Sherri DuPree Bemis, Zack Shaw, Michelle Zauner, Christian Holden, Kayla Dupree, Parker Case, Stacy King (vocals); Cody Votolato (guitar, keyboards); Todd Gummerman (keyboards, sampler); Garron Dupree (bass guitar).

Audio Mixers: Will Yip; Vince Rattiat.

Recording information: Studio 4 Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review