1 800 222 6872

Dada: Dada

Track List

>Big Dipper
>Last Time, The
>This Is My Song
>Seed of Peace
>Organ Interlude
>Tonite Is
>She Walks Away
>Aspen, Colorado
>Eyes of the Warren

Album Notes

Dada: Michael Gurley (vocals, guitar), Joie Calio (vocals, bass), Phil Leavitt (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Additional personnel: Gig McKell (guitar); Suzie Katayama, Joel Deroyin, Charlie Bisharat, Edmund Stein, John Wittenberg, Evan Wilson, Larry Corbett (strings); John Gilmore (keyboards); Randall Young (programming).

Recorded at The Village West, Los Angeles, California and Acme, Mamaroneck,

New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review