1 800 222 6872

Narcotic Greed: Fatal

Track List

>As the World Is Burnt
>Scanning Hell
>Lost Power
>Injector II
>Future Kill
>Partial Existence
>As the World Is Burnt
>Partial Existence
>Obsessed Mind
>Immortal Germ
>Who's Your God?
>Lost Power (Crisis of Ruin)
>Absurd War

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan (vocals); Warzy (guitar); Hunter (drums).

Liner Note Author: Andrew Aversionline.

Recording information: Bayside Studio, Osaka, Japan (03/1994-04/1994); Bayside Studio, Osaka, Japan (1991).

Arranger: Narcotic Greed.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review