1 800 222 6872

Valley of the Sun (Cincinnati): Volume Rock [Digipak]

Track List

>Eternal Forever
>Wants and Needs
>Hunt, The
>Land of Fools
>I Breathe the Earth
>Speaketh the Shaman
>Beneath the Veil
>Empty Visions

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Naclerio.

Recording information: Nada Studios, New Windsor, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review