1 800 222 6872

Black Lab: Technologie *

Track List

>New Prayer
>River of Joy
>Living Too Fast
>Lonely Boy - (Miss Volatile Remix)
>Hole in My Heart
>When Worlds Collide
>Ecstasy - (Switchblade Remix)
>Ghost in the Machine
>Remember - (Motorboat Drama Remix)
>Stone's Throw, A
>This Blood
>Transformers Theme

Album Notes

Personnel: Eve Hill, Paul Durham, Andy Ellis (vocals); Isaac Carpenter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Ellis .

Audio Remixers: Alex Kemp; Andy Ellis .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review