1 800 222 6872

Yellowjackets: Cohearance [Digipak] *

Track List

>Golden State
>Guarded Optimism
>Inevitable Outcome
>Trane Changing
>Eddie's in the House
>Fran's Scene
>Child's Play

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Mintzer (flute, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, EWI); Russell Ferrante (piano, synthesizer); William Kennedy (synthesizer, drums); Dane Alderson (electric bass).

Recording information: Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review