1 800 222 6872

Nation In Blue: Nothing Less

Track List

>Have You Got What It Takes
>Nothing Less
>Your Saviour I Will Be
>I Will Do Anything
>There Is Something
>Love Is Love It Love Can
>I Want U
>Better Than the Best
>I Want to Be a Star
>Distant Land
>Look Around
>Love Is in the Air
>What Will You Do
>Summer Romance

Album Notes

Arrangers: Håkan Hannu; Georgiana Lupescu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review