1 800 222 6872

Fiona Joy: Signature - Synchronicity [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fair Not
>Once Upon Impossible
>Calling Earth
>Invisible Train
>Grace [Chill Version]
>From the Mist
>Little Star

Album Notes

Personnel: Fiona Joy (piano, keyboards); Will Ackerman (acoustic guitar); Eugene Friesen (cello); Paul Jarman (tarogato); Jeff Oster (flugelhorn); Premik Russell Tubbs (EWI).

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Crash Symphony Productions, Sydney, Australia; Imaginary Road Studios, Vermont, USA.

Photographers: Mark Bean; Leanne Prussing.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review