1 800 222 6872

Throw the Fight: Transmissions *

Track List

>Don't Let Me Down
>Drown With Me
>Bury Me Alive
>No Surrender
>Scream Out Your Name
>Passing Ships
>There's No Escape
>Broken Youth, The

Album Notes

Personnel: James Clark (vocals); Ryan Baustert, Branot Jorgensen, Kris Weiser (guitar); Jeff Baustert (drums).

Audio Mixers: Carson Slovak; Grant McFarland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review