1 800 222 6872

1 Girl Nation: Unite

Track List

>Get Hype
>One, The
>Guard Your Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Lindsey Adamec (vocals); Jordan Sapp (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Jordan Sapp.

Recording information: Legion of Boom, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Kayla Spelling.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review