1 800 222 6872

Daniel Isle Sky: Waiting for You

Track List

>Waiting for You
>It Can Happen
>City of Faith
>What If
>Anything for You
>I Miss You
>It's Just a Scramble
>Work'n' Man
>Mine Was You
>It Is What It Is
>Lucky the Unicorn
>Can't Get to Heaven
>Sister Valerie
>Irish Airman, The
>It's Not Ok

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Isle Sky (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Gregg Montante (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Shawn Rohlf (banjo); Thomas Lea (violin, viola); Richard Greene (fiddle); Claire Courchene (cello); Chris Bailey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alan Sanderson .

Recording information: Pacific Beat Recording, North PB, CA; Studio B, Studio City; Studio West.

Photographer: Matthew Rhodes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review