1 800 222 6872

Leroy Smart: Dread Hot in Africa/Propaganda [Burning Sounds]

Track List

>Jah Jah Forgive Them
>Beautiful Rainbow
>Babylon Wicked
>I Love You Girl
>Love in My Heart
>African Woman
>Give Jah praises
>No Love
>Love Everyone
>Just Tell Me
>Mister Smart
>Mother Liza
>No Check Babylon God
>Baby Why?
>Hate No One
>Learn the Good
>Don't Trust Them
>Stick Together

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Lawrence Parkes.

Recording information: Channel One Studio.

Arranger: Leroy Smart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review