1 800 222 6872

The Small Glories: Wondrous Traveler [Slipcase]

Track List

>Had I Paid
>Holding On
>Something to Hold Onto
>Fast Turning World
>1000 Stars
>Old Garage
>Time Wanders On
>Way Over Yonder in the Minor Key
>Wondrous Traveler

Album Notes

Personnel: J.D. Edwards (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, trombone, piano, hand claps); Cara Luft (vocals, acoustic 6-string guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, claw hammer banjo, accordion, hand claps); Jesse Padgett (banjo); Ivonne Hernandez (violin); Jamie Prentice (piano, hand claps); Gilles Fournier (upright bass); Mark Mariash (drums, percussion); Neil Osborne (hand claps, percussion); Jenna Edwards (hand claps).

Audio Mixer: Warne Livesey.

Recording information: Bottega Studio, Kelowna, BC; Wonder Dog Recordings, Winnipeg; Yellowfish Studio, Lewes, UK.

Editors: Neil Osborne; Cara Luft.

Photographer: Gitika Partington.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review