1 800 222 6872

Sourvein: Aquatic Occult

Track List

>Tempest (Of Desire)
>Avian Dawn
>Hymn to Poseidon
>In the Wind
>Cape Fearian
>High Tide
>Bermuda Sundown
>Coral Bones
>Oceanic Procession

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mike Dean .

Recording information: SSP Studio, Raleigh, NC (02/2015-05/2015); Umbilical Recording Studio, cape Fear, NC (02/2015-05/2015).

Illustrator: Jordan Barlow.

Photographers: T-Roy Medlin; Noelle Rose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product