1 800 222 6872

Dogs of Peace: Heel *

Track List

>One Flight Away
>Dark Without
>If It Weren't for You
>All This for a Piece of Fruit
>Only the Gold
>Friend of the Groom
>He's a Light of the World
>Medley: Light into Darkness/Shine Dog/3:16
>Amazing Grace

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Dogs of Peace is proud to present their first release in 20 years. "Heel" is a continuation of their first project "Speak". The group's members include: Gordon Kennedy, Jimmie Sloas, Blair Masters, John Hammond, and Jeff Balding. Their many collective accolades include multiple Grammy nominations and wins. Many well-known guest artists appear on this record including: Peter Frampton, Michael Omartian, Ricky Skaggs, Joel Hanson, Rick Florian, and the McCrary Sisters.

Album Notes

Personnel: Gordon Kennedy (vocals, guitar); Jimmie Sloas (vocals); Blair Masters (keyboards, background vocals); John Hammond (drums, percussion); Eric Darken (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Balding.

Recording information: Hound of Music (09/2012-06/2015); The Ample Room (09/2012-06/2015); The Masters Lair (09/2012-06/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review