1 800 222 6872

Elephant Revival: Petals [Digipak] *

Track List

>Hello You Who
>Peace Tonight
>On and On
>Season Song
>Furthest Shore
>Sea Monster
>When I Fall
>Home in Your Heart
>Close as Can Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Rodriguez (vocals, guitar, percussion); Bonnie Paine (vocals, cello, washboard, percussion, musical saw); Charlie Rose (guitar, banjo, upright bass, percussion); Dango Rose (mandolin, upright bass); Bridget Law (fiddle); Sam Kassirer (piano, organ, drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Deck.

Recording information: Great North Sound Society, Parsonsfield, ME; The Studio, E Town Hall, Boulder, CO.

Photographers: Lisa Siciliano; Guisepi Spadafora .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review