1 800 222 6872

Desaster: The Oath of an Iron Ritual

Track List

>Intro (The Oath)
>Proclamation in Shadows
>End of Tyranny
>Cleric's Arcanum, The
>Haunting Siren
>Damnatio Ad Bestias
>Conquer & Contaminate
>Denial, The
>Oath of an Iron Ritual, The
>At the Eclipse of Blades

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Patrick W. Engel.

Recording information: Desaster Dungcons, Koblenz (10/02/2015-10/07/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review