1 800 222 6872

Darkness Divided: Darkness Divided *

Track List

>Point of No Return, The
>Back Breaker
>Life That Binds, A
>Wake of the End
>From Dust to Stone
>Answer, The
>Mirror of Death
>End of It All, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Sebastian Elizondo (vocals, guitar); Gerard Mora, Joe Mora (vocals); Hayden Allen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christopher Mora.

Recording information: War horse Recordings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review