1 800 222 6872

It Lives, It Breathes: Silver Knights

Track List

>Got No Time
>Devils - (featuring Jonny Craig)
>Dancing in the Dark
>Silver Knights
>World War Me
>Eulogy, The
>Miley Virus - (featuring Kyle Lucas)
>Love on Repeat

Album Notes

Personnel: It Lives, It Breathes (background vocals); Jonny Craig, Kyle Lucas, Kevin Lacerda, Jordan Stevens (vocals); Kris Sobanski (guitar, synthesizer); Chris Curran, Anthony DiBiase (guitar); Dylan Taylor (drums, percussion); Mikey Adams (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kris Sobanski.

Recording information: Apparition Sound, Thompson, CT (02/2015); The Bear's Den, Attleboro, MA (02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review