1 800 222 6872

All Hail the Yeti: All Hail the Yeti [Digipak] *

Track List

>Deep Creek
>When the Sky Falls
>Suicide Woods
>Weak and Wounded, The (Prelude to Flames)
>After the Great Fire
>Art of Mourning, The
>Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
>Axe Murder Hollow
>I Am Wendigod
>Judas Cradle
>After the Great Fire [Demo]
>Art of Mourning [Demo], The
>Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow) [Demo]

Album Notes

Personnel: Alan Stokes (vocals, guitar); Connor Garrity, Nicholas Diltz (vocals); Ryan "Junior" Kittlitz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Plotnikoff.

Liner Note Author: Henry Diltz.

Recording information: Mid City Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review