1 800 222 6872

Melt Yourself Down: Last Evenings on Earth *

Track List

>Dot to Dot
>God of You, The
>Listen Out
>Jump the Fire
>Bharat Mata
>Big Children (Gran Zanfan)
>Body Parts
>Yazzan Dayra

Album Notes

Personnel: Kushal Gaya (vocals); Shabaka Hutchings, Pete Wareham (tenor saxophone); Ruth Goller (bass guitar); Tom Skinner (drums); Satin Singh (percussion); Leafcutter John (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Leafcutter John.

Recording information: Lightship95, London; Scorpio, Pereybère, Mauritius; Total Refreshment Centre, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review