1 800 222 6872

Natty and the Rebelship: Release the Fear [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm Alive
>SS I Love You (Reprise)
>Seasons Change - (featuring Busy Signal)
>Stand Up
>Things I've Done
>King Had a Dream
>Release the Fear

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Natty; Dean Barratt.

Recording information: Natty's Yard; Pressure Studios; Sam Studios; The Dairy; The Pool.

Photographer: Fabiana Righi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review