1 800 222 6872

Svarttjern: Dodsskrik

Track List

>All Hail Satan
>Admiring Death
>Blessed Flesh
>Det River I Meg
>Whispers and Prayers
>Stars and Death
>Hengivelse Til Doden
>Acid Dreams

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Marius Strand.

Recording information: Gravlund Studio (01/2016); Sæther Studio (01/2016).

Photographers: Jahn Tore Hansen; Martin Tonning-Strand.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review