1 800 222 6872

Nightmen (Swedish Garage Rock): Fifteen Minutes of Pain [Digipak]

Track List

>Hot Day
>Go Go
>I Don't Give a Damn
>Baby on the Run
>I Only Want Yo
>I Need You (Baby)
>Tonight Is the Night
>Beach Party
>Amanda Lear
>Lucky One
>Down and Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Victor Narin (vocals, percussion).

Recording information: Studio Motion, Malmö.

Arranger: Nightmen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review