1 800 222 6872

Captain Black Beard: It's a Mouthful

Track List

>Divided Feelings
>Take Me to the City
>She's the One
>Tearin' Me Apart
>Far Gone
>All I Need
>Mouthful of Love
>When It's Love
>Something She Said
>Coast to Coast
>South Beach

Album Notes

Personnel: Sakaria Björklund (vocals, guitar); Christian Ek (guitar, background vocals); Henryk Lipp (keyboards); Victor Högberg (drums); Chips Kiesbye, Robert Majd (background vocals).

Recording information: A Matie Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.

Photographer: David Hedman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review