1 800 222 6872

Ill Wicker (Swedish Prog Folk): Untamed [Digipak]

Track List

>I Was Here When the Sea Was Young
>Charm on Your Chest, The
>Silent Impulse
>Earth Child
>Trials of Madame Dillner, The
>Min Levnads Afton/Twelve Men

Album Notes

Personnel: Emil Ridderstolpe (vocals, guitar); Hampus Odlöw (vocals, mandola); Thea Åslund (vocals, fiddle, viola d'amore); Emma Lagerberg (vocals, fiddle, organ, glockenspiel); Adam Grauman (double bass); Ebba Wigren (percussion).

Recording information: Silence Studio, Koppom Autumn (2015).

Photographer: Lunah Lauridsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review