1 800 222 6872

Derrick Morgan: This Is Derrick Morgan

Track List

>What a Something
>Don't Blame the Man
>Hey Little Girl
>Seeing a Girl Is Not Knowing Her
>My Snow Ball Baby
>Never Gonna Give Up
>Keep On Fooling Me
>I Have Nothing
>Tell Him I Am Not Home
>King's Heart
>Big Two
>Still Around
>Conqueror, The
>I'm Gone - (featuring Hortense Ellis)
>Feel So Good - (featuring Paulette Williams)
>Lee's Dream
>Greedy Gal
>So Long Baby - (featuring Paulette Williams)

Album Notes

Personnel: Earl "Chinna" Smith (guitar); Tommy McCook (tenor saxophone); Bobby Ellis (trumpet); Winston Wright (organ); Sly Dunbar (drums).

Recording information: Channel 1; Harry J's; King Tubby's Studio; Randy's Studio 17.

Photographer: Bunny Lee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review