1 800 222 6872

Jesus Chrysler Supercar: 35 Supersonic [Digipak]

Track List

>Let It Roll
>From Hell
>I Can Get It
>Digging My Grave
>Down, Down, Down
>Death Street 16
>For Sale for Satan
>Eternity's Cold Black Night
>Feed the Flies
>I Gotta Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Robban Bergeskans (vocals); Fredde Karnell (guitar, background vocals); Nicke Forsberg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tomas Skogsberg.

Recording information: Sunlight Studio.

Photographer: Martin Tyrén.

Arrangers: Jesus Chrysler Supercar; Tomas Skogsberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review