1 800 222 6872

The Connection: New England's Newest Hit Makers [Slipcase]

Track List

>It's All Right
>All You Gotta Do
>Little Lies
>Stop Talking
>Learn Your Game
>Baby Doll
>I Want You
>My Baby Likes to Rock n' Roll
>Seven Nights to Rock
>I Think She Digs Me
>Yea Yea
>Bad to Worse

Album Notes

Personnel: Brad Marino (vocals, guitar); Geoff Palmer (guitar, background vocals); Kris Rodgers (keyboards, background vocals).

Audio Remasterer: Geoff Palmer.

Recording information: The Electric Cave, Portsmouth, NH (05/2011/06/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review