1 800 222 6872

Blood: O Agios Pethane [Digipak]

Track List

>Cannibal Ritual
>Sodomize the Weak
>Wings of Declaration
>By the Way of Grace
>God Left the World
>Afsta Ta Malakja Sou
>Divine Seed
>Spasmo Paralytic Dreams
>Stream of Anguish
>Blood for Blood

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Jäger (vocals); Bernd Eisenstein (guitar).

Audio Mixer: S.L. Coe.

Recording information: Dust Music Studio, Hilchenbach (06/1993).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review