1 800 222 6872

Shiraz Lane: For Crying Out Loud

Track List

>Wake Up
>Momma's Boy
>House of Cards
>Begging for Mercy
>Same Ol' Blues
>Mental Slavery
>Behind the 8-Ball
>For Crying Out Loud

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannes Kett (vocals, background vocals); Jani Laine (guitar); Ana Willman (drums, percussion); Joel Alex (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Petri Majuri.

Recording information: Imperial Cassete Recording Facilities; Sound Supreme Studio.

Arrangers: Ben Varon; Shiraz Lane.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review