1 800 222 6872

Treat: Ghost of Graceland

Track List

>Ghost of Graceland
>I Don't Miss the Misery
>Better the Devil You Know
>Do Your Own Stunts
>Alien Earthlings
>Nonstop Madness
>Too Late to Die Young
>House on Fire
>Together Alone
>Everything to Everyone

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrik Appelgren (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Anders Wikström (vocals, guitar); Pontus Egberg, Robert Ernlund (vocals); Jamie Borger (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Peter Mansson.

Recording information: Garbou Studios; MIR Studios; Northbound Studios; Rixmixningsverket; Silverehord Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Studio Willow-Valley, Gothenburg, Sweden.

Editor: Mattias Bylund.

Photographer: Anders Fästader.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review