1 800 222 6872

The Hackensaw Boys: Charismo [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Bet Against Me
>By and By
>Content Not Seeking Thrills (Ain't You?)
>Happy for Us in the Down
>Limousin Lady
>Ol' Nick
>Sweet, The
>Wolves Howling
>You Want Me to Change
>Worlds Upside Down

Album Notes

Personnel: David Sickmen (guitar); Jimmy Stelling (banjo); Thomas Oliver (mandolin, upright bass); Ferd Moyse (fiddle); Brian Gorby (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Guip.

Recording information: Milan Hill Studio, Rhinbeck, NY, USA (11/2014).

Photographers: John Smith ; Marcelo Quarantotto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review