1 800 222 6872

Clive Wright: Expansive Meditation *

Track List

>Peaceful Star Field
>Clouds of Love
>Expansive Meditation
>Prime Creator
>Pillar of Creation
>Scorpio Blood Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Clive Wright (vocals, guitar, guitar synthesizer).

Recording information: Joshua Tree, California (2010-2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review