1 800 222 6872

Amber Rubarth: Scribbled Folk Symphonies [Digipak] *

Track List

>You Got Through
>How to Get By
>Ball and Chain
>Losing My Religion
>Any Time
>Grass Top (Interlude)
>In the Creases
>Along for the Ride
>I Didn't Know
>Letter From My Lonelier Self
>When Will the Spring Come
>Getting Through (Interlude)
>Take Your Burden

Album Notes

Personnel: Amber Rubarth (vocals, guitar); Jeff Taylor (vocals); Katie Kresek, Victoria Paterson (violin); Jessica Meyer (viola); Dave Eggar (cello); Katie Scheele (oboe); Chuck Palmer (percussion).

Recording information: The Hirsch Center, Brooylyn, Ny (12/15/2015).

Editor: Nicholas Prout.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review