1 800 222 6872

The Taildraggers/Too Slim: Blood Moon *

Track List

>Evil Mind
>Blood Moon
>Twisted Rails
>Get Your Goin' Out On
>My Body
>Good Guys Win
>Twisted Rails (Slight Return)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Langford (vocals, guitar); Jeff Fowlkes (vocals, drums, percussion); Robert Kearns (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michael Saint-Leon.

Recording information: The Switchyard, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Carla Ciuffo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review