1 800 222 6872

Liquid Generation: Quarter to Zen [Slipcase]

Track List

>1/4 to Zen
>We're Pretty Quick
>All Good Things
>Hang Up
>She's Mine
>From Home
>Out of Our Tree
>This Is the World We Live In
>Once Before
>I Need You
>Little Girl
>Til the End of Time
>Going Out of My Mind
>I Love You
>Endless Summer

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Meyer (vocals); John Branin (guitar); Randy Nash (drums).

Liner Note Author: Liquid Generation.

Illustrator: Robert Contreras.

Photographer: Tracey Consolo Hardy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review