1 800 222 6872

Norman L. Dixon Jr.: Missing You

Track List

>Never Desert You
>You Pleaded
>Just for Your Love
>Missing You
>Use Me
>Don't You Love Nobody
>I Want

Album Notes

Personnel: Norman L. Dixon Jr. (vocals, keyboards, bass guitar, drum machine).

Audio Mixer: Robert Blackburn.

Recording information: Black Dog Studio, Rochester, New York.

Arranger: Norman L. Dixon Jr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review