1 800 222 6872

Ratchet Orchestra/Malcolm Goldstein: Goldstein: Soweto Stomp

Track List

>Configurations in Darkness
>Scuttling a Space of Time, Slowly
>In Search of Tone Roads, No. 2
>Broken Canons
>Two Silences
>Soweto Stomp

Album Notes

Personnel: Malcolm Goldstein (violin); Chris Burns (guitar); Guido Del Fabbro, Joshua Zubot (violin); Jean René (viola); Jean Derome (flute, alto saxophone); Lori Freedman (clarinet); Yves Charuest (alto saxophone); Damian Nisenson (tenor saxophone); Jason Sharp (baritone saxophone); Ellwood Epps (trumpet); Scott Thomson (trombone); Guillaume Dostaler (piano); Nicolas Caloia (double bass); Isaiah Ceccarelli (drums); Ken Doolittle (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nicolas Caloia.

Liner Note Author: Malcolm Goldstein.

Recording information: Hotel2tango (02/23/2015-02/25/2015).

Translator: Yves Charuest.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review