1 800 222 6872

Crisix: From Blue to Black *

Track List

>Journey Through the Fire
>G.G.M.(The Great Metal Motherfucker)
>T-Terror Era
>Psycho Crisix World
>From Blue to Black
>Five as One
>Fallen Saviour

Album Notes

Personnel: Juli Bazooka (vocals); Albert Requena, B.B. Plaza (guitar); Javi Carry (drums).

Audio Mixer: Oscar Ax.

Recording information: Axtudios, Barcelona (03/2015-05/2015).

Photographers: Ruben Navarro; Toni Villén.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review