1 800 222 6872

AOR: L.A. Darkness

Track List

>Smartest Girl in L.A., The
>Locked Soul, The
>One Foot in Heaven
>Blueprint for Love
>Desire Turning Into Dust
>Heart in Pawn
>Seven Storms
>Why Girls Say No
>Dangerous Fascination
>Burning Rainbows [Instrumental]
>No Margin for Error [Duet Version]
>Trail to Your Heart, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Frédéric Slama (guitar, keyboards); Mario Percudani, Stefano Lionetti, Bruce Gaitsch (guitar); Alessandro Delvecchio (keyboards); Pierpaolo Monti, Colin Rodgers (drums); Jeff Scott Soto, Kevin Chalfant, Sarah Fontaine, Mélissa Fontaine, Paul Sabu, Rick Riso, Steve Overland, Tommy Funderburk, Phillip Bardowell, Jesse Damon, Henry Small (background vocals).

Photographer: Frédéric Slama.

Arrangers: Tommy Denander; Frédéric Slama; Paul Sabu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review