1 800 222 6872

Ian Ashley Hersey: Fallen Angel

Track List

>Licence to Kill
>Goin' Down and Dirty
>Distant Memories
>Steeple Chase
>Into the Fire
>Over My Head
>No Stranger
>Tangled Web
>Oceans of Time
>Hold On
>On the Edge

Album Notes

Recording information: Clear Lake Audio, Sounder, IRS; J.E. Sound; New Century Media.

Editor: Marvin Sperling.

Photographers: Jimmy Griego; Carrie Schiers; Ian Ashley Hersey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review