1 800 222 6872

Helix: Smash Hits... Unplugged!

Track List

>Gimme Gimme Good Lovin'
>Kids Are All Shakin', The
>Heavy Metal Love
>That Day Is Gonna Come
>Dream On
>Deep Cuts the Knife
>Make Me Do (Anything You Want)
>Good to the Last Drop
>Wild in the Streets/No Rest for the Wicked
>Touch of Magic
>Rock You

Album Notes

Personnel: Kaleb Duck (vocals, guitar); Brent Doerner (vocals, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, mandolin, harmonica, keyboards, bodhran, washboard, percussion); Brian Vollmer (vocals); Sean Kelly (guitar, dobro, banjo); Greg "Fritz" Hinz (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Aaron Murray.

Editor: Tim Glasgow.

Arranger: Helix.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review