1 800 222 6872

Simone Kopmajer/Paul Urbanek/Reinhardt Winkler: Soulmates [Digipak]

Track List

>All Along the Watchtower
>in Crowd, The
>All You Need Is Love
>Beat Goes On, The
>What's Going On
>Never Said
>Time After Time
>But Not for Me
>Jeepers Creepers

Album Notes

Personnel: Simone Kopmajer (vocals); Paul Urbanek (piano, keyboards, keyboard bass); Reinhardt Winkler (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Urbanek.

Photographer: Gert Kragol.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review