1 800 222 6872

Gregg Martinez: Soul of the Bayou

Track List

>I Can't Stand the Rain
>Who's Loving You
>Remember You Used to Love Me
>Wish I'd Never Loved You at All
>That Old Wind
>Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
>If You Want Me to Stay
>If I Had Any Pride Left at All
>Mac Daddy
>You've Got to Hurt Before You Heal

Album Notes

Personnel: Gregg Martinez (vocals); Tony Ardoin, Greg Kingston (guitar); Mike Pollard, Pat Breaux (tenor saxophone); Alex Melton (baritone saxophone); Mike Ritter (trumpet, flugelhorn); Charles Ventre (keyboards); Tim Courville (drums, percussion); Charlene Howard, Tracy Menard (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tony Daigle.

Recording information: Electric Como Land Studio, Lafayette, Louisiana.

Photographers: Gail Hoover McWilliams; Josette Savoie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review