1 800 222 6872

Factor Chandelier: Factoria

Track List

>Magic City, The
>I Want to Go (Factoria)
>Walk Alone
>Dozer II - (featuring Open Mike Eagle)
>Noise Band - (featuring Ceschi/Gregory Pepper/AWOL One)
>Snaps - (featuring Kay The Aquanaut)
>I'm Gone - (featuring Evil Ebenezer)
>Silverwood Springs
>Shoulders of Giants - (featuring Myka 9)
>Climb Back Down
>Crows and Meteors
>Old Organs

Album Notes

Personnel: The Pxrtals (guitar, strings); Enver Hampton (synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Factor Chandelier.

Illustrator: Ghostshrimp.

Photographer: Kaid Ashton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review