1 800 222 6872

Mangrove: Days of the Wicked [Digipak]

Track List

>Different Pages (Of Life)
>Into the Light
>Days of the Wicked
>Drift Away
>In the Shade

Album Notes

Personnel: Magnus Jernström (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jani Kataja (organ, background vocals); Fredrik Broqvist (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Basement Audio Systems (2013).

Photographer: Nikko Knösch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review